Editorial Board

1

Editor-in-chief

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr Suraya Masrom (Universiti Teknologi MARA,Perak)

email: suray078@uitm.edu.my 

Managing Editors

Dr Nurul Hafizah Zainal Abidin (Universiti Teknologi MARA,Perak)

nurul354@uitm.edu.my

Ms. Masurah Mohamad (Universiti Teknologi MARA,Perak)

masur480@uitm.edu.my

Ms. Khairulliza Ahmad Salleh (Universiti Teknologi MARA,Perak)

khair279@uitm.edu.my)

2

3

Mathematical Sciences Section Editors

Assoc. Prof Dr Nor Fadzillah Mohd Mokhtar (Universiti Putra Malaysia)

nor_fadzillah@upm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof Dr Norhayati Baharun(Universiti Teknologi MARA,Perak)

norha603@uitm.edu.my

Dr Fatimah Noor Harun (Universiti Malaysia Terengganu)

fnoor_hh@umt.edu.my

Dr Khairum Bin Hamzah (Universiti Teknikal Malaysia, Melaka)

khairum@utem.edu.my

Ms. Siti Salihah Shafie (Universiti Teknologi MARA,Perak)

sitis064@uitm.edu.my

Dr Mohd Zaki Awang Check (Universiti Teknologi MARA,Perak)

mohdz220@uitm.edu.my

Dr Nor aslily Sarkam (Universiti Teknologi MARA,Perak)

noraslilysarkam@uitm.edu.my

Dr Nurhasniza Idham Abu Hasan (Universiti Teknologi MARA,Perak)

nurhasniza@uitm.edu.my

Dr Didit Adytia (Telkom University, Bandung, Indonesia)

adytia@telkomuniversity.ac.id

Dr Mohamad Adam Bujang

(Clinical Research Centres, National Institutes of Health, Malaysia))

adam@crc.gov.my

Dr. Liew Jeng Young (Universiti Malaysia Kelantan)

ljyoung@umk.edu.my

 

4

Informatics Section Editors

Dr Mohd. Faaizie Darmawan (Universiti Teknologi MARA,Perak)

faaizie@uitm.edu.my

Dr Danakorn Nincarean A/L Eh Phon (Universiti Malaysia Pahang)

danakorn@ump.edu.my

Dr Roslina Ibrahim (Universiti Teknologi MALAYSIA)

iroslina.kl@utm.my

Professor Dr. Syed Md Galib (Jassore University of Science & Technology, Bangladesh)

galib.cse@just.edu.bd

Ms. Nurkhairizan Khairudin (Universiti Teknologi MARA,Perak)

nurkh098@uitm.edu.my

Ms. Azilawati Azizan (Universiti Teknologi MARA,Perak)

azila899@uitm.edu.my

Dr Roslinda Ramli (International Islamic University College Selangor)

roslinda@kuis.edu.my

Dr Johannes Hamonangan Siregar(Universiti Pembangunan Jaya, Indonesia)

johannes.siregar@upj.ac.id

Ts. Abdullah Sani Abd Rahman (Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS)

sani.arahman@utp.edu.my

Prof.Madya Ts. Dr Nasiroh Omar (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam)

nasiroh@uitm.edu.my

Dr Hasiah Mohamed (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Terengganu)

hasiahm@uitm.edu.my

5

Technical Editors

Mr Zulkifli Ghazali (Universiti Teknologi MARA,Perak)

Dr Nor aslily Sarkam (Universiti Teknologi MARA,Perak)

Dr Nurhasniza Idham Abu Hasan (Universiti Teknologi MARA,Perak)

Ms. Nurul Nadwa Ahmad Zaidi (Universiti Teknologi MARA,Perak)