Editorial Board

1

Editor-in-chief

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr Suraya Masrom (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)

email: suray078@uitm.edu.my 

Managing Editors

Dr Nurul Hafizah Zainal Abidin (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)

nurul354@uitm.edu.my

Dr Masurah Mohamad (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)

masur480@uitm.edu.my

Dr Khairulliza Ahmad Salleh (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)

khair279@uitm.edu.my)

2

3

Mathematical Sciences Section Editors

Dr Fatimah Noor Harun (Universiti Malaysia Terengganu)

fnoor_hh@umt.edu.my

Dr Khairum Bin Hamzah (Universiti Teknikal Malaysia, Melaka)

khairum@utem.edu.my

Ms. Siti Salihah Shafie (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)

sitis064@uitm.edu.my

Dr Mohd Zaki Awang Chek (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)

mohdz220@uitm.edu.my

Dr Didit Adytia (Telkom University, Bandung, Indonesia)

adytia@telkomuniversity.ac.id

Dr Mohamad Adam Bujang

(Clinical Research Centres, National Institutes of Health, Malaysia))

adam@crc.gov.my

Dr. Liew Jeng Young (Universiti Malaysia Kelantan)

ljyoung@umk.edu.my

Dr. Faiz Zulkifli (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)

faiz7458@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Mohammad Nasir Abdullah(Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)

nasir916@uitm.edu.my

Ms. Roslah Arsad(Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)

rosla280@uitm.edu.my

4

Informatics Section Editors

Dr Mohd. Faaizie Darmawan (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)

faaizie@uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr Roslina Ibrahim (Universiti Teknologi MALAYSIA)

iroslina.kl@utm.my

Ms. Nurkhairizan Khairudin (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)

nurkh098@uitm.edu.my

Ms. Azilawati Azizan (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)

azila899@uitm.edu.my

Dr Hasiah Mohamed (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Terengganu)

hasiahm@uitm.edu.my

Dr Pradeep Isawasan (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)

pradeep@uitm.edu.my

Dr Ahmad Fadli Saad (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)

afadlis@uitm.edu.my

Ts. Dr Nahdatul Akma Ahmad (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)

nahdatul@uitm.edu.my

Ts. Dr Mohammad Hafiz bin Mohd Yusof (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)

hafizyusof@uitm.edu.my

Dr Lathifah Alfat (Universitas Pembangunan Jaya, Indonesia)

lathifah.alfat@upj.ac.id

Dr Hafiza Binti Abas (Universiti Teknologi Malaysia)

hafiza.kl@utm.my

Dr Mohamed Imran Bin Mohamed Ariff (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)

moham588@uitm.edu.my

5

Technical Editors

Mr Zulkifli Ghazali (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)

zulkifli656@uitm.edu.my

Dr Nor Aslily Sarkam (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)

noraslilysarkam@uitm.edu.my 

Dr Nurhasniza Idham Abu Hasan (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)

nurhasniza@uitm.edu.my 

Ms. Nurul Nadwa Ahmad Zaidi (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)

nurulnadwa3437@uitm.edu.my